Executive Committee

Liz Hogan, President
Sr Director of Neuro/Ortho/Rehab, UCHealth

Carol Barnes, President-Elect
Head of Customer Support Field & Channel, HP, Inc.

Kim Bitner, Past President
Senior Product Manager, Advanced Energy

Ann Bedient, Co-Fiscal Officer
Community Volunteer/Retired Banker

Chris Serafin, Co-Fiscal Officer
Former business executive

Rachel LeValley, Secretary
Community Volunteer

Board of Directors

Emily Jones
Broker/Partner, The Group Inc.

Austin Kelly
Chief Compliance Officer, Cosner Financial Group

Sarah Liggett
Attorney/Shareholder, Liggett, Johnson & Goodman

Edith Matesic
Research Nurse Scientist, Nursing Administration, Nurse Education

Blake McBarlett
Broker/Owner, The Group Inc.

Nancy Symes
Independent HR Consultant

Board Meetings

Our Board of Directors meet on the fourth Tuesday of each month from 3:30-5:00pm. If you are interested in attending a Board meeting, please contact our office ahead of time.